FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Trisha Star's Profile

Credit Tier

Trisha Star

Customers rated Trisha Star 5 out of 5 based on 88 reviews

Your personal Star
 
1 of 9
ROXYanu
Wrote on: March 3, 2018
Most sexiest girl in f4f
jizznmypantz
Wrote on: February 26, 2018
She is worth every second and every credit that you could spend for her. It's so fun to make her blush, too! ;)
hippiericky
Wrote on: February 23, 2018
fucking amazing
Shawnk84
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
The best I ever seen so perfect in every way please visit her and take her private u won't be disappointed.
marcolino90red
Wrote on: January 20, 2018
Everytime that Trisha is online my heart increases the beats, everytime that see her body i hope that my heart don't explodes
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: January 18, 2018
An absolutly gorgeous Russian sweetheart! Remarkably sweet and enjoyable to talk to. Treat this genuine russian diamond with love and respect!
loverpete
Wrote on: December 20, 2017
This sexy little Russian is absolutely enchanting.
Roy@2018
Wrote on: December 3, 2017
Super Sexy Girl
titssucker1
Wrote on: December 2, 2017
Coolest girl with the prettiest girl and is always elegant to talk
YeahWZ
Wrote on: November 26, 2017
THE BEST GIRL EVER ON THIS SITE .
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Trisha Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x