FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Astar's Profile

Credit Tier

Astar

Customers rated Astar 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

Hi guys!im a Sweet Astra:)im very gentle and airy girl.I'm waiting for my prince to love:
 
1 of 3
licku-wet
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
One of the most beautiful women I’ve ever seen!!
red_dragon6
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
i can settle with that ass alone. an absolute treat
ugotmecumin
Wrote on: November 14, 2017
Just Amazing - one of the sweetest models with a naughty and flirty side ... Sweet Dreams :)
Dgober2013
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Outstanding, pure beauty
slayyer
Wrote on: March 21, 2017
One of the sexiest girls on this web... Treat her with respect
snadon_r1
Wrote on: February 25, 2017
Mmm a very pretty model who can instantly switch to her flirty, naughty side...quite horny to watch her on cam!
chris1987113
Wrote on: February 8, 2017
She is beautiful, has a perfect body, nice, funny.
Thomasogrady
Wrote on: January 22, 2017
Astar is beautiful, kind, nice, friendly and totally amazing her shows are the best so what you waiting for.
anal@lover
Wrote on: January 14, 2017
Astar is beautiful, kind, nice, friendly and totaly amazing. If you want really really good time i can highly recommend Astar :)
redarrow619
Wrote on: January 11, 2017
super hot and a lovely personality...she is great to talk to
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Astar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x