FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Astar's Profile

Credit Tier

Astar

Customers rated Astar 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

I'm glad to see everyone in my room! I like cheerful chat and seduce :)
 
1 of 4
marcolino90red
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
Only when i see Astar and talk with her i understand for real what mean sweetness
Gohead420
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
The way she plays with her pussy is a art
435nicedick
Wrote on: April 22, 2018
Those blue eye's though.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: April 21, 2018
Astar and I indulged in a little foot fetish session, and she really enjoys her work in this area. She is a very talented, sexy lady and I think she would challenge any man to bring his A game to a liaison.
m.marin87
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Astar is the sweetest woman. She has so much potential. I imagine her creating another career in tourism someday.....talk to you soon. She sometimes checks her private messages..
m.marin87
Wrote on: February 10, 2018
Astar is the sweetest woman. She has so much potential. I imagine her creating another career in tourism someday.....talk to you soon. She sometimes checks her private messages..
never8379
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
Best ever Seen Sexy and Precious Girl She is My Princesssssssss
donjohnsonson
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
simply the best!
licku-wet
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
One of the most beautiful women I’ve ever seen!!
red_dragon6
Wrote on: December 12, 2017
i can settle with that ass alone. an absolute treat
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Astar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x