FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Laurie Tailor's Profile

Laurie Tailor

Customers rated Laurie Tailor 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

I am 99% angel but, oh, that 1%.
 
1 of 2
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
her shows are a must watch....u need to be in them to witness how amazing she is
loveman885
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
Laurie is the Super Star of Passion that i have ever experience on this site. she so sexy and sweet, and has a body that will keep you dreaming about her in your sleep for days on end. she is very cool to talk to and she has such a sexy personality that will keep you interested to check her out every time shes online. and lastly she is such a great dancer especially when she wears all of those exotic heels during those tip parties as well, so guys i would recommend to check out the most passionate model who can dance her way to your hearts; Laurie Tailor!!!
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: January 7, 2019
Laurie is an incredibly beautiful sexy woman. Amazing body and very pretty. Loved her smile, eyes and the way she shakes her sexy ass, Don't know if I'll be able to stay away.
blackLIVE
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
amazing, sexy and hot young lady, whose squirting takes a long time and is strong and intense - just for that: WOOW! Try not to have an orgasm here! I love it the most! No.1
greendessert
Wrote on: October 2, 2018
You are so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see you. You are perfectly amazing.
jetskitom
Wrote on: August 25, 2018
on 2 occasions now, laurie has abandoned her group pledging session (when nearing her goal), and gone private on another site. This is not fair on her F4F customers and is a practice that should be discouraged
CalGuy-
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Laurie is a beautiful special model. But if you have private time with her, get ready for a big surprise. She is amazing. Just amazing. Especially for being so young.
CalGuy-
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Laurie is a beautiful special model. But if you have private time with her, get ready for a big surprise. She is amazing. Just amazing. Especially for being so young.
Scooby4224
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Wow, such a beautiful young lady. Forgive me if I'm sharing too much Laurie, but I've never seen a model as wet as you in a show - and that's before the suirting started... Beautiful lady, did everything she promised - I hope to meet her again.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: June 2, 2018
Laurie has a hot body and is a genuine sweetheart
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Laurie Tailor. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions