FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Samantha Tyler's Profile

Samantha Tyler

Customers rated Samantha Tyler 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

We are all someone's secret, it could be yours !!
 
1 of 2
giantcock89
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
She’s so gorgeous nice down to earth great body and love everything about her
Vaselina
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous
A6-2005
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Sam is one of the hottest new models on the site. She is so gorgeous, has a lovely face and and also very kind. She will fulfill all your fantasies!
luvwrinkledsoles58
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Beautiful woman but tells you to tip for any request then tells you its not enough and she wants more. save your money fellas, gorgeous but greedy :(
loveurboobsmm
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
She is an awesome.
loveurboobsmm
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Samantha Tyler is the best model of all other. She loves all. She is a butterfly women. Everybody loves her hotness. I like him most.
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
stunningly beautiful - sweet, fun & humble - I just love this beautiful girl - you will too!
smith2727
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
best girl on this site. get around her, i wouldnt choose anyone else shes perfect in everyway and will fulfill your every fantasy
HotHead12
Wrote on: May 2, 2018
Shez the Best here. Never seen anyone like her (and im sure even you cant see). Shez a magician.When she starts casting a spell on you, trust me, You cant keep in control. She is COMPLETELY IRRESISTIBLE
Deputy24
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
Samantha is clearly one of the most down to earth and amazingly beautiful lady,I ever meet. She's not only so amazingly beautiful outside,but also inside
Brace yourself guys when you enter,her room,because her beauty, will make your heart skip a beat or two and her amazing beauty will take your breath away
She's the definition of beautiful 💕💕

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Samantha Tyler. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x