FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Samantha Tyler's Profile

Samantha Tyler

Customers rated Samantha Tyler 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

We are all someone's secret, it could be yours !!
 
1 of 2
bangyou
Wrote on: August 14, 2018
There is no more than 5 stars so its Just 5.A beautiful down to earth girl.She is so kind and very friendly I had never seen her rude in my lifetime.Very good attitude the only perfect women I had seen in my life.God Bless you my love.In my mind and favourites always.Kisses
jonnybamboo
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
Hay SAmmy muchacha you are a real angel face carino sweetheart you know it lo sabia. Sammy is so cute friendly sweet attractive as can be. Preciosa ay right Sammy
zulu53
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
Just wonderful! Fund,outgoing, lovely!
BIGDADDYSCOMING
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
A beautiful woman, as sweet and charming as her smile, which illuminates her beautiful face with a shine without equal, as well as her personality. She seduces you with her almost innocent tenderness, she catches you between her lips and she pleases you with the natural sensuality of her body, it is not possible to say that she is the best, she simply does not have comparison.
giantcock89
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
She’s so gorgeous nice down to earth great body and love everything about her
Vaselina
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous
A6-2005
Wrote on: May 20, 2018
Sam is one of the hottest new models on the site. She is so gorgeous, has a lovely face and and also very kind. She will fulfill all your fantasies!
luvwrinkledsoles58
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
Beautiful woman but tells you to tip for any request then tells you its not enough and she wants more. save your money fellas, gorgeous but greedy :(
loveurboobsmm
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
She is an awesome.
loveurboobsmm
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Samantha Tyler is the best model of all other. She loves all. She is a butterfly women. Everybody loves her hotness. I like him most.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Samantha Tyler. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x