FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Havin Queen's Profile

Havin Queen

Customers rated Havin Queen 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Genuine and narcissistic mindfucking artist. Love to paint My poison on your weak brain.
 
1 of 4
rsm1511
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
The best mistress ever
Study_1998
Wrote on: September 8, 2018
She is the truly a Goddess. Once you come to her room you need to obey her and serve her.
cdawg85
Wrote on: September 8, 2018
She is the most gorgeous Mistress there is everything that you own belongs to her
smallCockHugeballs
Wrote on: September 6, 2018
This Mistress is something Else - come into her world and be taken - best experience thanks mistress :)
Study_1998
Wrote on: September 5, 2018
She is the best Mistress. Treat her with respect. Learn to tip the Mistress for her beauty as soon as you enter her amazing room. Go to private with her you would be addicted to the Mistress slave.
lordbaphomet666
Wrote on: August 14, 2018
She is my God , Queen and my dream is to become her slave. i would do anything for her
YourMoneySlave
Wrote on: August 14, 2018
Simply the ONE woman that will enter your mind and won't leave till She gets what She wants. Her attitude will drive you totally crazy, her outfits will blow your mind...and her brain will make you do everything She asks you to do. Like a Zombie. We have no escape.
YourMoneySlave
Wrote on: August 10, 2018
She's absolutely incredible. Go in Private and she will explore all your deepest fantasy and make them real! Her feet are incredible, her legs beyond imagination...and her outfits... the best!

E parla italiano molto bene.... gambe e piedi da infarto, abiti incredibili, le migliori scarpe...e la capacità di rendere reali tutte le tue fantasie. E' incredibile.
francopalme63
Wrote on: August 3, 2018
...with every keystroke, every flick of her heel, every subtle glance into the lens, everything Fraulein Havin does is memorable, we're witnessing history!
francopalme63
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
sell the wife, sell the house, sell the cars, sell EVERYTHING! ...sooner or later, you'll succumb to her legendary rattlesnake charm.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Havin Queen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions