FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lorenziia's Profile

Lorenziia

Customers rated Lorenziia 5 out of 5 based on 28 reviews

what makes you truly happy? twitter LorenziiaF4F
 
1 of 3
sexlover@sam
Wrote on: December 14, 2018
sexiest and sensuous blonde one can ever experience... beauty with brain, dangerous and hottest combination
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
Lorenziia looked beautiful with her blonde hair flowing down to her shoulders, wearing a red, lacy bra that showed off her breasts well. She was friendly and flirtatious in open chat.
gentlejim19
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
Loren is a beautiful young woman. her eyes are amazing and will captivate you. She will draw you in with her pleasant conversation and beautiful smile but you will stay because of her incredible body
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Lorenziia looked wonderful in dark lingerie that showed off her breast cleavage nicely! She was friendly and fun in chat.
DrButt69
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
She is just gorgeous and she got the sexiest eyes in this world
VG_v11797899
Wrote on: September 26, 2018
So lovely. Soft and hot. Thanks for a great show. Mmmmm
ssspecialman
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
Lorenziia has all the gifts any man could ever need or want. Beauty,intelligence,humor and of course the teasing. I have oly known Loreziia for a short time, but already realized how special of a woman she is. Guys please stop in to at least say hello. Good luck in being able to leave her room without falling in love with her. Oh did I forget to mention how awesome her private shows are? see for yourself.....
Hardystrong
Wrote on: September 4, 2018
Great elegance, perfect body! Gorgeous Lorenziia is among the sexiest models of F4F... so much adorable she is!
Gramps1951
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
I simply can't get enough of this sweet lady, beauty, brains, sense of humor, and a personality as beautiful as the body that contains her. Always ready to give her best and holds nothing back. I will be back with her as often as I possibly can.
Hardystrong
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
Very pretty Loreziia with nice big boobs. She is among the top sexiest models in the site.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lorenziia. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions