FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lorenziia's Profile

Lorenziia

Customers rated Lorenziia 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

what makes you truly happy? twitter LorenziiaF4F
 
1 of 2
HardAsEver
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
She is perfect in every way. She will complete you. No matter what she is wearing (lol).
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Loren looked great with her long hair flowing down past her shoulders, and blue colored bra that showed off her breasts well! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in open chat, and very provocative with her breast fondling and more in private chat!
123Merlin
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
If you are looking for someone who is smart, sweet, sexy and undeniably beautiful then go no further. You have found your angel right here. She will mesmerize you with her eyes and dazzle you with her smile. She is also very easy to talk to. You will enjoy countless intelligent conversations with her. And did I mention her sense of humor? It's second to none. If you pass up this beauty it is nobody's fault but your own. I gave you your warning. Come one, come all and enjoy her company. Pure perfection. :):):)
INVINCIBLEo_O
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Guys if you’re looking for the Sexiest sweet girl here ,then its Loren. A lot of people would say 'sexy' is about the body. But to me, 'sexy' is a woman with confidence. I admire Loren who have very little fear. She’s legitimately one of the Sexiest smart person I’ve ever met. My day brightens up every time I see her. I am glad we are born in this era of Smartphone’s, computers, etc. Otherwise, I would have to perfect climbing the wall outside her window just to get in touch with her.
HilmHere
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Is there any more stars available to rate her? Because I would give her more than a man can count...it's like inifinte...I spend most of my time in her room... don't know what makes me stay here...it's something beyond I can say...may be she has some magic in her...the way she talks..the way she smile...and above all she good at heart...just love her...she talks everyone without any hesitation...and that's what you don't often see in this site...

With love
The Economist
INVINCIBLEo_O
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Loren ...is a perfect girl , Brains and beauty all wrapped in one. Words can’t explain what a wonderful person she is . It's a privilege to know a girl like Loren . You can see how fun and beautiful she is in free chat but if you are lucky enough to take her pvt. you will see her energy and enthusiasm . Spending time with her has always been highlight of my day. But , the only question that comes into my head every time i see her is ... How do you she make perfection look so easy?

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
Lorenziia looked great in a white bra that showed off her breast cleavage quite well. Friendly and flirtatious in chat, too.
HilmHere
Wrote on: June 24, 2018
She's so cute and sweet...she is polite to everyone... most beautiful woman on Earth with an open mind...love her a lot
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 17, 2018
Looked very, very sexy in her tight fitting, cleavage revealing top, red hair flowing down to her shoulders. Friendly in chat and liked watching her trying to stay composed as her tip vibrator was activated by tips!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
Awesome in group chat, loved the breast play, titty fucking and blow job with a dildo! Fun and friendly, too!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lorenziia. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x