FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexia Skye's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexia Skye

Customers rated Alexia Skye 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

 
1 of 3
Caledon
Wrote on: June 11, 2018
It is amazing to see Alexia back with us here. Stunning beautiful person, in every possible way. But do not take my word for that, visit and find out for your self.
ScottishGuy1
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Eager to please and very pretty :)
allanC
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
I met Alexia for the first time tonight . So much fun . So intelligent and beautiful as well . I can't wait to spend more time with her .
@nikie
Wrote on: June 8, 2018
Alexia is the Sexiest Nymph For Certain! I am Charmed!
Caledon
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
She is a very beautiful special person. Kind, intelligent, i believe she has wicked sense of humour. Great ambiance in her room,
Guys do not take my word come see for your selves.
Jonny_five
Wrote on: April 24, 2018
Alexia Skye is a hot model and easy on the eyes .
Caledon
Wrote on: March 13, 2018
Alexia, is a very beautiful person, great to be with and spend time with, unfortunately she has not been here for a while, i hope we have not lost this special lady.
Berlin66
Wrote on: February 9, 2018
She is amazing! She is worth every penny and you will not regret taking her prvt.
DD5250
Wrote on: January 20, 2018
She literally had me from having my junk in my hand to thinking about life! Just listening to this beautiful woman speak her mind is just amazing and incredibly sexy
Caledon
Wrote on: January 13, 2018
Very beautiful and special person. But guys do not take my word for that. Visit and find out for yourself.💕💋
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexia Skye. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x