FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jackie Daisy's Profile

 
1 of 2
jeffa40
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Have been spending some time with Jackie .She is a very sweet intelligent young lady with a great sense of humour and has a lot of empathy with her friends .A delightful young woman .
SinnisterKinkPervPet
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
This girl is amazing, funny , smart, beautiful, passionate and sure so much fun to talk to.
thank you Jackie being so amazing an for all the great time in your room.:)
sexlover@sam
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
Sweetest & Cutest lady on the earth has been progressed her way to become sexiest and hottest too.... her expressions her assets too hot to resist
Manish6996
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
cutest girl on the site :D
Mr.Clean15
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
OMG what a real sexy cute and the most beautiful Barbie Baby doll she is !!! Its the best creation of god ,super seductive ,gorgeous and very hot women .Love you Baby!Kiss :)
Mr.XxXHorny
Wrote on: September 26, 2017
She is the best of best, the only girl that can take u very high with her sweet smiley

I am did sure no one can resist her strawberry lips
Thanks for beeing in our lif to make it worth
jimjamss
Wrote on: August 31, 2017
Ninja roof top assassin, also likes pizza. Handle with care.
sexlover@sam
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
She is the best model around here, best behaviour , she reminds me with my compliments, i m really thankful to her. And what should i say about her sexuality & beauty, the best in the business also, sexy voice, sexy curves, sexy moves, breathtaking smiles...and that ass ...ahh i love her every bit .
TimmyMinion
Wrote on: July 27, 2017
She is like a candy if u are sweet to her she will be so sweet can never imagine how rare is to find someone like her here
JonRothchild69
Wrote on: March 12, 2017
Jane was really fun to talk to and gave a great show despite its brevity. I hope to see her again in the future :p
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jackie Daisy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x