FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Valeria Savalos's Profile

Credit Tier

Valeria Savalos

Customers rated Valeria Savalos 5 out of 5 based on 118 reviews

A spoonful of sweetness, a hint of tenderness and a horny cup of devil
 
1 of 12
lapsedlawyer
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
This woman is so so hot and sexy, so indescribably good! Beautiful, sweet, sexy, with an amazing body and sweet beautiful face....five stars are all I can give and they just simply are not nearly enough: So 100 stars out of five!
Orgasmatron69
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
sexy amazing model I think im inloved of her hot body
lapsedlawyer
Wrote on: March 30, 2019
Absolutely ravishingly beautiful young woman! Fun, bubbly personality and yet sexy and sensual as hell! Spent quite a few credits in tips; came in loads; a good time was had by all
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: February 4, 2019
SHE GOT NAKED tonight - spread her pussy & ass - she is gorgeous & wild!!! I love her!!!
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: November 25, 2018
INSANELY GORGEOUS & SEXY - sweet & demure too - knows how to use her beauty in a very simple way - gorgeous face eyes lips smile hair skin body tits and ass - I JUST LOVE THIS GIRL!!!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Valeria looked very sexy in white lingerie that showed a nice portion of her breasts! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 22, 2018
Sweet, beautiful and very sexy. Valerie look so sexy in white and very beautiful. I'll never get tired of this incredible beauty.
alan045
Wrote on: July 30, 2018
She is true PERFECTION. Starting with her beautiful eyes and amazing smile to her awesome body and then she is also such a sweetie with a fun personality
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Valeria looked very sexy in her 2 piece outfit that showed off her body nicely! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.
ReySmooth
Wrote on: July 24, 2018
Val is just simple amazing........if no one is perfect she is the exception of that fact.......so beautiful n kind even her enemies must adore her........she makes me feel special just by knowing her........n she is the best in pvt.
 
1 of 12

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Valeria Savalos. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions