FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add LIVE SEX CHAT to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Hailey Day's Profile

Credit Tier

Hailey Day

Customers rated Hailey Day 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

Welcome To My Wonderland ❤️❤️❤️
 
1 of 4
dailycomer
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Wifey material... Beautiful, smart, fun, and a great smile...
legloveman69
Wrote on: January 26, 2018
She is not only beautiful but also sweet and funny. I look forward to every time I see her online and get to spend time with her.
GabbeBae
Wrote on: January 9, 2018
Most amazing girl ive met online. Beautiful, cute, funny and sexy.
Donald_Fuck69
Wrote on: January 5, 2018
i wish there was more than 5 stars to give it to her. She is Just gorgeous in everything
loverpete
Wrote on: December 8, 2017
I just had the best private ever with Hailey. She's a super lady.
_Laksh_
Wrote on: December 7, 2017
Hailey is different. She's not like any other girl, she's not just extremely beautiful but also a funny and interesting person. I am so glad I found her. :)
But I wish I could give more than just 5 stars!
Irsted
Wrote on: December 5, 2017
What very special sweet young woman! Always happy to talk and make you happy. Great to see you again Hailey
cucum
Wrote on: December 1, 2017
very sexy and sweet you make her happy she will make you very happy mmmm
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
Hailey is a gorgeous young lady, playful, fun.
William_Pescarii
Wrote on: April 4, 2017
Not sure what to say what has not been said now.Ok pretty lady does not ignore people.And lots of very beautiful pictures of her.She is almsot perfect
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Hailey Day. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x